Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boneheads Live. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Boneheads Live and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Sophia 2 days ago

Garlic Parmesan

The best garlic parm sauce ever

Mhebert941 3 days ago

Wing Tour Wednesday

So my first comment is that wing tour Wednesday rocks, best wings EVER!!! Also Boneheads is our absolute favorite place for catering our super bowl parties, and really any party!!! They have the most amazing wings with tons of fun sauce and dry rub options, tons of other side tray options, and it's always such a huge hit with all of our guests. Thanks Boneheads for your awesomeness can't wait until we can throw a big party when all this covid ends so we can order some big ol trays of wings!!! Stay safe and well!

Simmonsdd31 8 days ago

Half-Tray Bone-In (25pcs)

There are so many yummy things on the menu, my favorite is the mac and cheese bites, dry rub wings southwest jalepeno and coconut curry. The fried corn is great! The chicken skins are awesome! I just love this place.

Myjohn1 9 days ago

Chick-a-rones

There are so many delicious flavors of wings that I could recommend about a dozen I have had but start the feast with these chick a rones!! Fried chicken skin to start an epic finger smacking, wing dunkin meal! Ps I also order the celery and carrot sticks to make me feel healthy!

Charli3monster 10 days ago

Mr. Roboto

This sauce is better than sex, I will die on this hill.

Sdriendeau418 10 days ago

Zombie

The Zombie is my all time fave! I love to go Wednesdays for the Wing Tour!

Alyx 13 days ago

Double Order Boneless (14pcs)

Never disappointed .. bomb food

Kimberly 14 days ago

Boneless Tour Thursday

Boneheads is so good, I follow them to Wingfest in Buaffalo,NY. Awooooooo!!!

Mrswilliams12519 14 days ago

Chicken & Waffles

Some of the best chicken and waffles i have ever had! Always pleased with the place everything is delcious ive been ordering for a couple years now and im not disappointed ever!

Guest 15 days ago

The Devil Went Down To Georgia

My FAVORITE!!

Rick 16 days ago

Natural Cut French Fries

They offer a generous portion of fries when you order a side. They are crispy and seasoned just right. Perfect compliment to an order of Bone In or Boneless Wings.

Jsalamon15 16 days ago

Blister In The Sun

Best wings in the area. I order at least once a week. Highly recommended

Pntballer175 20 days ago

Boneheads Sampler

Great Starter! never disappointed.

Megan 21 days ago

Garlic Parmesan

Great Garlic Parmesan Sauce!!!! I also liked the Mac and Cheese Sauce. I tried them both on bone-out wing. Can't wait to come back again!!

Jessicafillion84 22 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

These are my absolute favorite. I order them anytime I go.

Stephanie 24 days ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

Awesome

Applyzach 27 days ago

Crazy Train

The burger was fantastic. The way the barbecue pulled pork ties together with the buffalo cheese sauce and the fried onions. Easily a 10/10 burger

Lexacy about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Moons

I need to come here ASAP

Alexis about 1 month ago

Mozzarella Moons

I get this app every time I order from boneheads which is weekly. My meals are nothing without this side dish!

Lgeyer22 about 1 month ago

Wing Tour Wednesday

We get wing tours every week because Boneheads have the best wings around! My favorite is the Stacys Mom sauce - spicy with a hint of garlic. Can't go wrong!

Meaghan 2 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Amazing. The best buff chicken dip I've ever had!

Jacecarriongames 7 days ago

Hot For Teacher

It was blazing and amazing!

Elizabethclevesque 8 days ago

Breakfast At Tiffany's

Soo yummy!!

Oilron63 9 days ago

Alexis On Fire

I haven't had a bad meal there Everytime I go I have to try something new to see if there is something I should stay away from they haven't disappointed me . My favorite there is the loaded tots there to die for they pair great with any wing of your choice 😃😃😃

Robyn 10 days ago

Return of the Mack

This sauce is amazing I get it every time we get wings. Great service whether its takeout or dine in staff is awesome. wings are always cooked perfectly and all the sauces are the best.

Kheary 12 days ago

Single Order Bone-In (7pcs)

They always have these amazing sauce and huge wings,can't go wrong

Nancylynnesullivan1026 13 days ago

Single Order Boneless (7pcs)

This is my favorite! It is perfect and I find myself craving these boneless tenders! We also shared mac&cheese bites and black&tan onion rings! I don't remember which flavor chicken my family ordered but we loved them all! The sauces/dry rubs are awesome!

Rpwebb006 14 days ago

Buffalo

Amazing sauces and rubs! Ive been a patron since the day they've opened!

Tiffany 15 days ago

Zombie

Zombie is an awesome song and sauce! It is kinda sweet and then the spice sneaks up on you. I get it almost everytime I go. Don't forget honey sriracha dry rub fries. Perfect combo! My fav restaurant!!!

Rick 16 days ago

Black & Tan Onion Rings

This isn't your ordinary run of the mill onion ring. You can taste hints of ale and stout with every bite. I dip them in whatever sauce that my wings have been drenched in for an added kick but they are just as good on their own.

Rick 16 days ago

Single Order Boneless (7pcs)

Cowboys From Hell are my go to. Why? They are the perfect combo of Buffalo and BBQ sauces. They are also named after my favorite band Pantera. How could you go wrong?

Lmello1967 16 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Kick azz stuff, never disappointed!

Kmeza 20 days ago

Message in a Bottle

It was the perfect balance of deliciousness and rock & roll! I love it dipped in ranch or just as is! Definitely won't regret this song choice!

Marpmr2624 21 days ago

Double Order Boneless (14pcs)

They were delicious.

Albert 24 days ago

Half-Tray Boneless (25pcs)

My girlfriend and I ordered the half tray, split an order of fries and an order of the soft pretzels. We ordered the breakfast at tiffanys and garlic parmesan sauces. The pretzels were so soft and delightful, if they were the entire meal it would have been 5 stars. The fries were nice and crispy perfect for me. And lastly the chicken was out of this world good. I personally am really big on dipping sauces and love to try new things, this was our first ever order and the Breakfast at tiffanys was my call, and they definitely did not disappoint my girlfriend chose the garlic parmesan wings which were also fantastic. Id give the entire experience 5 stars, i do have one small gripe, being a sauce guy Id love to be able to sample more than 2 sauces for 25 wings. Alrhough i do understand cost is probably a concern. For anyone wanting to give this place a try I would say its a must have do not even consider an alternative, its a wing experience like no other.

Sportykd21 25 days ago

Loaded Tots

The tots are amazing! They are crispy and delicious!

Kelci 28 days ago

Mama Mia

Awesome! Great boneless or bone in!

Brianna about 1 month ago

Salt & Vinegar

Boneheads is BY FAR the BEST chicken wings IN THE WORKD. I will forever come here and tell ALL of my friends and family about this gem. I have been going here for years and I will always continue to go back. And Matt is such a great and friendly person making the environment even better. I LOVE BONEHEADS... Also the Dill Pickle wings are TO DIE FOR.

Stephen about 1 month ago

Cowboys From Hell

Hell Yeah Wings from Boneheads are the absolute best. Have to have them with their signature onion rings. Never go wrong eating at or taking out from Boneheads ...love this place. Can't wait for them to open so I can enjoy with their cold drafts

Jesse about 1 month ago

Return of the Mack

I have had a lot of wings in my life and this is the best sauce I have ever had. I live in CT now and make the trip just for those wings!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA