Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boneheads Live. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Ryan 4 days ago

Single Order Boneless (7pcs)

Good

Sowersthomasdylan 5 days ago

Breakfast At Tiffany's

still the best sauce ever!

Eleni1646 11 days ago

Amber

Wow, the amber wings were so good! It was a nice honey mustard with a lil spicy kick. Best wings I've ever tried, and theres so many creative options for wings and sauce that u could never get bored. Though now every time i go there i get the same amber wings with the cheesy bacon fries because they're just so good.

Charles 12 days ago

Half-Tray Bone-In (25pcs)

The best wings

Allison 13 days ago

Fried Picks

These are consistently good. The breading never dulls the crunch of the pickles, I recommend eating in one sitting though because if left for too long, they get soggy

Mjohnson572 14 days ago

Pulled Pork Nachos

I am a nacho connoisseur of sorts. I have never met a nacho I didn't like. BUT LET ME TELL YOU SOMETHING!! The pulled pork nachos are out of this world! I find myself craving them at all hours of the day (and even in my sleep). If I was on Death Row, the pulled pork nachos would easily be my last meal request!! If nachos aren't you're thing I respect that. I would also recommend the fried pickles.

Lindsey 18 days ago

Shout At The Devil

"Shout At The Devil"? Ohh yeahh definitely is!! I love spicy food and for the first time ever i felt myself swesting from it. Never mind the sniffles since I was a kid I had! Amazing wings! Love Love Love!! Definitely need to know the level of heat this sause is! #HotOnes

Abellesheim53 21 days ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

Boneheads is by far the best food in Fall River! Their selection of delicious sauces is never ending. The biggest problem I have with this place is making the difficult decision of which sauce to choose. Every item I have ever had here, including the vegetarian wings, has been spot on. The service was amazing and the vibe in the wing bar is always extremely chill. Perfect place to chow down on wings! Not to mention they have a great beer selection.

Gianna 22 days ago

The Pretender

I'm a vegetarian so I didn't think there would be much for me at Boneheads but OMG was I wrong. I am absolutely in love with The Pretender "wings." You can get them in any sauce from the regular menu and they're absolutely fabulous. They're nice and crispy and protein packed. A must-try!

Kerry 26 days ago

Mosh Pits

A must try!!! These potato skins filled with buffalo chicken are amazing!!!

Kelsey 26 days ago

Just A Girl

Love this sauce! It's my favorite

Collegepina 27 days ago

Sweet Child O' Mine

Omg this is amazing, I love how the sweet and the spicy just perfect

Murphyslynn 28 days ago

Pulled Pork

Amazing! The flavor the tenderness so delicious! I ate the second half of my twisted sister cold

Maddog12342 30 days ago

Amber

I love boneheads. it's the best wings place ever. 5 stars all around.

Abruni135 about 1 month ago

Country Roads

Country roads boneless had great flavor - a little heat after the sweet. Delivery was SUPER FAST and everyone at the Fall River store ROCKS! We miss sitting at the bar with Rob making drinks but takeout is giving us our fix during these crazy times!

Luke about 1 month ago

The Jack

As always great quality chicken. A really great bbq whiskey flavor that left me wanting more. Dont change a thing.

Reneeal1991 about 1 month ago

Amber

Food and hospitality was absolutely the best!!!! Best chicken and burgers ive had!!

Easonstephon about 1 month ago

Zombie

BEST WINGS HANDSDOWN and amazing services always use to grab it for lunch when I worked the Fall River pier

Albailey2011 about 1 month ago

Chicken & Waffles

Amazing service and food is great

Doug about 1 month ago

Shout At The Devil

Great wings. Pretty hot sauce. Fantastic combination.

Pm5kfan 5 days ago

Mosh Pits

I absolutely love the mosh pits. I get them everytime I go to Boneheads. A potatoe skin with buffalo chicken - why can you go wrong when combining two delicious worlds? Cheesy, spicey, potatoe, and chicken - perfection for your belly!

Kennon136 9 days ago

Melt With You

BEST SAUCE EVER. This is my favorite sauce of all time. Its a must whenever I get the wing tour. Unique and not skimpy on the sauce and packed full of the mac and cheese flavor minus the mac!

Katherine 12 days ago

Good Times, Bad Times

Boneheads Live is the best wing place around. Every sauce you can think of. Spicy, tangy, sweet. You name it, they got it. Amazing atmosphere. Great beer. Every sauce is named after songs. My two favorite sauces are Good Times, Bad Times and Redemption Song. Good Times being a spicy sauce with a hint of sweetness. Packs enough punch to keep you coming back for more. And Redemption song being a Caribbean Jerk sauce. Sweet but definitely has a kick. Honestly if you're near a Boneheads you HAVE to go!

Allison 12 days ago

Fried Mushrooms

These are by far my favorite menu item. The mushrooms are properly seasoned and the breading adds to it a delicious aftertaste. Again because of the breading they need to be eaten in a timely fashion because the breading does get soggy and they're not as good

Keithb1829 13 days ago

Freddie Mercury

It took me a while to pick which menu item to leave a review on because I have so many favorites at Boneheads. First, I've been to both locations. I love them both. The owner I believe his name is Matt and he is always working hard with his team. These places always have such an awesome atmosphere. This is definitely a go to spot. Second, the food. There is nothing on the menu that I've tried that isn't amazing! They have so many different sauces of wings, golden slumber being my favorite. They are always coming up with new tasty sauces and rubs. PB&J is not to be overlooked. Their appetizers are out of this world, rockin Ryan's buffalo dip....WOW!!!! Their burgers, the Freddie Mercury, the Van Halen, or the Elvis...all amazing!! Who puts bananas and peanut butter on a burger? Boneheads did...and they nailed it!!! They always have an amazing selection of beer on tap. They have really cool drinks for everyone. Always something new. Lastly, the price. Their prices are always reasonable. Great food at decent prices. I can not say enough good things about this place. Thank you to the whole Boneheads team for making every visit, take out and dining in, a kick ass experience. BONEHEADS FOREVER!!!!

Guest 17 days ago

Mozzarella Moons

These are huge! Seasoning is absolutely delicious and always cooked to perfection.

Courtney 19 days ago

Chick-a-rones

This is the food I never knew I needed in my life. It's such a simple food but wow, it's amazing.

Sgaulien0430 21 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

Everything on this menu is amazing!!!

Jessica 25 days ago

Good Times, Bad Times

This sauce is my absolute favorite!! I literally always use this sauce if not on wings but on the bugers as well!!

Kyleeeef 26 days ago

Salt & Vinegar

Love the salt and vinegar dry rub!!

Samantha 26 days ago

Single Order Boneless (7pcs)

I have never tryed it before I am getting it tonight and just looking at the reviews I already want to come back.!!!! :)

Cianna2450 28 days ago

Twisted Sister Nachos

I'm pregnant and their food is all I can think about!!! Every time I've been the food has been outstanding. Best nachos ever !!! And their French fries with dry rub are drool worthy. It's current 930pm and I have been looking at the menu deciding what I'm going to order for takeout tomorrow !

Mckennap143 28 days ago

Breakfast At Tiffany's

It was so awesome. Love the name and the flavor!!

Corycmcdn 30 days ago

Shout At The Devil

Wow just wow didn't know sauce this spicy could actually taste so good ! Also cant forget about the chicken wings cooked perfectly thank you boneheads

Kayleigh886 about 1 month ago

Blister In The Sun

Blister in the sun is a mix of their hot buffalo and mustard based barbeque. I normally can't do too hot but this one was a great mix. Had a great kick from the hot buffalo and a nice twang from the barbecue. Their chicken is always of the best quality and cooked so perfectly...will definitely be getting again! Not to mention that the people who work here are always so nice. Can't wait to go back and see them when I am able to!

Paul about 1 month ago

Single Order Boneless (7pcs)

Great food definitely recommend it

Denise about 1 month ago

Half-Tray Boneless (25pcs)

Yummy food! We get it every week!

Courtney about 1 month ago

Salt & Vinegar

Boneheads is a great night out for our family. We do a double date night with children for dinner. We arrive between 6 and 7pm and enjoy the food and music. Thank you for creating an environment that is fun and welcoming! My daughter's favorite is salt & vinegar. Their best friend has a gluten allergy and Boneheads is able to accommodate. When its parents night out, we come back to visit the Live side to experience local bands or fight nights. If their is a wait, it is totally worth it!

Reptilelady about 1 month ago

Buffalo Chicken Dip

Absolutely amazing!! Can't stop eating it once you stop!!! Not too hot, perfect amount of spice, great texture....

Doug about 1 month ago

Willie Nelson

These burgers are off the charts! Huge, juicy, SO MUCH FLAVOR!! You can't go wrong with any of them, but this one is a BBQ lover's delight!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA