Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Boneheads Live. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Elisasantacroce 13 days ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

So delicious. They've got the best flavors of any wing joint, and the quality of their chicken is way better than any other place. You can tell all their food is made from scratch. They've also got the BEST sweet potato fries & the chicken skins are so good. This is my favorite place to eat!

Rachael 20 days ago

Rock Lobster

My fav wing sauce!

Kdecker2063 25 days ago

Dropkick Murphys

I have tried many menu items from here and EVERY single one did not dissappoint. Love this place. Wings are a 10/10 along with the burgers and everything else

Phoenixtat2002 about 1 month ago

Breakfast At Tiffany's

Knew about this place long before I ever went there and when i moved back to the area, i dragged my husband (chef and wing loving, red-blooded man-child). I had the Breakfast at Tiffany's wings and omg are they delicious! I wad never so excited to be that sticky! Drenched in syrup and bacon bits, i will eat a double order of the bone in wings, no problem. I've also had several of the appetizers, a couple different kinds of wings and loved every bite, but those Tiffany wings... omnomnom. The atmosphere is cool and fun, the service doesn't suck and the menu is great! Well worth it!

Guest about 1 month ago

Hot For Teacher

The best buffalo sauce I've ever had

Anaisa about 1 month ago

Sweet Child O' Mine

Had the sweet child o mine chicken wings. Wow they were amazing.

21macomberc about 1 month ago

Buffalo Mac & Cheese

It is as good as it sounds!!! Boneheads has such an art for different style wings, that any person would never imagine. Absolutely Amazing !!

Andreacoderre about 1 month ago

Frank Sinatra

All their burgers are to die for!!! You really can't go wrong with this place! Good portions, lots of options and the burgers are huge!

Msaint215 about 1 month ago

Boneless Tour Thursday

This Thursday Tour Sampler is the BEST!! You can try 5 sauces on boneless wings. The chicken was cooked to perfection, juicy on the inside and just the right amount of sauce on each piece. Sweet Child O'Mine, and War Pigs are 2 of my favorite sauces. There is something here for everyone. My kids love the Pretenders (Chickenless Chicken) tenders. Even my 85 year old gram loves this place, and she says Sweet Child O'Mine is her favorite too. You have to go - be a BONEHEAD!!!!!

Perreaultkyle24 about 1 month ago

Cowboys From Hell

Only tried sauce because I love Pantera and was not disappointed its a go to whenever I order I wish I could buy a bottle

Alitman86 about 1 month ago

Wing Tour Wednesday

Absolutely love this place. If you try one wing, make it A Certain Shade of Green! It's a Wasabi wing that's totally incredible and probably the best one on the menu! One of their best by far.

Giannaelizabeth13 about 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Some of the BEST BITES I've had!! So yummy and I will be recommending this place to many!

Chadreb94 about 2 months ago

Boneless Tour Thursday

Love this special. Well priced, and you get to try multiple sauces. It's actually hard to choose because ALL OF THEIR SAUCES ROCK HARD!

Cross020815 about 2 months ago

Hard To Handle

Hard To Handle is BY FAR the best of the sauces, if you're looking for something to kick up the heat just a bit but not too much then this is definitely the sauce to choose! The wings whether bone in or boneless always come perfectly crispy and always have a the perfect amount of sauce on them! I love to pair this sauce with the bone in wings and a side order of fries. The French fries always come hot and crispy and seasoned perfectly. Boneheads Live is my absolute favorite place to go out to eat!

Connor about 2 months ago

Eye of the Tiger

Best sauces ive had, and im not really, a buffalo sauce person. Right amount of heat, velvety texture on the sauce with the mouth feel, and goes great with any kind of beer they have.

Jboud1992 about 2 months ago

Fried Mushrooms

Hand down the BEST fried mushrooms I've ever had. That's saying a lot seeing how I've tried mushroom appetizers such as this one before. Cool place, cool vibe, GREAT cocktails and AWESOME service. Loved it!

Ecote0812 about 2 months ago

Message in a Bottle

I LOVE Boneheads Live!!! I have been on many occasions and have tried many sauces, the Willie Nelson burger, their sweet potato fries and desserts- I have never been disappointed! Keep it up!

M102097 2 months ago

Amber

Listen I am from California, LA and I have tried a lot of wings and a lot of flavors. This has been my favorite place for wings. They just have too many really great flavors to pick a favorite, but amber is always a go to. I really recommend coming out and trying it there is 0 chance of disappointment. Look at their weekly specials too, definitely a fan favorite of Thursday. Just trust the review.

Lonelystar2224 2 months ago

Chicken & Waffles

I'm a Chef A Foodie I'm picky The chicken was so succulent juicy crispy the syrup was amazing. The waffles were like Fluffy pillows most Definite dish. I will be back

Qmaloney26 2 months ago

Buffalo Chicken Nachos

If I could have these anchors every day I so could!! Loved everything from boneheaded so far the sauces are addicting❤️❤️

Karaleinaw 15 days ago

Breakfast At Tiffany's

This sauce is absolutely amazing for any time of the day. It has a sweet, salty, crispy taste been to it, that is so addictive. I always order, everytime i go to boneheads.

Cassteixiera 24 days ago

Wing Tour Wednesday

Wings are amazing . Especially with a weekly deal you can't beat it

Lilkeyla about 1 month ago

Sweet Child O' Mine

YUM!!

Skulpa2021 about 1 month ago

Boneless Tour Thursday

The food is always great and the people are wonderful!! Best place for wings around !!

Tie229 about 1 month ago

Buffalo Blue Cheese

The buffalo soldier is my go to wing sauce. Excellent place for the best wings in town

Omerta8604 about 1 month ago

Megadeth

This burger is just as good as it's namesake! All ingredients are fresh and delicious. The cowboys from hell sauce and fried jalapenos give it a perfect kick!

Unclefunson about 1 month ago

Eye of the Tiger

One of the best sauces on the planet! Seriously a perfect marriage of flavor and hotness that keeps us coming back.

Sadams101397 about 1 month ago

Salt & Vinegar

The most AMAZING salt and vinegar wings ever. Salt and vinegar is my absolute favorite seasoning for everything and it on wings is life changing.

Jwbam89 about 1 month ago

Melt With You

Mac and cheese wings sounds crazy right? Wrong these are insanely delicious. Easily my favorite wing place in ALL of new england.

Blackhorse9315 about 1 month ago

Amber

The Orange Crush sauce is fantastic!!! Ive been back multiple times after finding myself craving more. Asian inspired, but better than any chinese chicken Ive ever tried! Pair this with one of their Budokan bowls and youll be dancing with satisfaction!

Guest about 2 months ago

Eye of the Tiger

I have tried over 1/2 of all the flavors and this one is hands down my favorite!

Tylor817 about 2 months ago

Loaded Tots

Ive never been to a restaurant that told me i couldnt have an item because they were out of some ingredients to make it. That means they sell this alot and its that good its worth trying time and time again

Donjohnbig about 2 months ago

Boneless Tour Thursday

Best bone in and boneless. BEST SAUCES. You can not beat the exceptional sauces that are offered. I'm a buffalo wing person since birth and this is THE PLACE.

Abbey about 2 months ago

Buffalo

Cannot remember what flavor I had, but was boneless wings and on the menu it said it was the hottest flavor ever and they were not kidding!!!! But this was super flavorful AND spicey!! We sat at the bar and owner came and sat next to us and chatted with us offered us a taste of his personal moonshine not on menu. My husband ordered a burger and said it was the most amazing burger he's ever had! Was juicy and cooked to perfection and huge!!! The restuarant is super friendly and cozy, but loud and energetic! Staff was amazing and wish we could find the time to go back! Definitely worth a night out with friends and family. Especially if you love good wings, great burgers and awesome people!

Mblaqphantom6 about 2 months ago

One Bourbon, One Scotch, One Beer

Love this sauce! BSB is my favorite sauce on the menu and they wings in general here are amazing! The Nachos at boneheads are topnotch as well!

Nancyfurtado about 2 months ago

Willie Nelson

Burgers are great! My family and I each have our favorite burger, this is mine! Love the sauce and the caramelized onions. The sauces in the wings are great too. We have a peanut allergy and they are great at accommodating this. We even get the burgers as take out and the take out, their set up is great.

Keeganehernandez 2 months ago

Mama Said Knock You Out

This place is my go-to for cheat meals. The music and decor bringing me back to my middle/high school days is just an added bonus. I've tried close to half of the sauces and dry rubs that they have to offer and although it's tough to choose just one, the Ethiopian sauce is my favorite.

Adilshahidsch 2 months ago

Honey Sriracha

This is my all time favorite to order whenever I come here, the nice combination of spice but just a hint of sweetness is the perfect combination

Catarinap2019 2 months ago

Mac & Cheese Bites

Hands down the best Mac and Cheese bites on this planet!! The crunch and creaminess of the bites go hand in hand. It's a party in your mouth! If you're a sauce lover, don't forget to dunk your bite into the buffalo sauce that comes with the meal. It'll be the best decision you ever made!! Don't miss out!

Angiepiro7 2 months ago

Twisted Sister Nachos

Love these! Such a great combo and is good every time



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

February 2020
Coming Soon

January 2020
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA